Track Listing
1.  The Ballad of Bill Hubbard
2.  What God Wants, Pt. I
3.  Perfect Sense, Pt. I
4.  Perfect Sense, Pt. II
5.  The Bravery of Being Out of Range
6.  Late Home Tonight, Pt. I
7.  Late Home Tonight, Pt. II
8.  Too Much Rope
9.  What God Wants, Pt. II
10.  What God Wants, Pt. III
11.  Watching TV
12.  Three Wishes
13.  It's a Miracle
14.  Amused to Death

Roger Waters, Amused to Death (2015)

Have you listened to Amused to Death (2015)? What did you think of it? We'd like to post your opinion right here.

Send your album, video, book, or concert reviews to [email protected].