Track Listing
1.  Knockin' on Heavens Door
2.  Too Much Rope
3.  The Tide Is Turning
4.  Perfect Sense (Parts 1 & 2)
5.  Three Wishes
6.  5.06 AM (Every Strangers Eyes)
7.  Who Needs Information
8.  Each Small Candle
9.  Flickering Flame (New Demo)
10.  Towers of Faith
11.  Radio Waves
12.  Lost Boys Calling (Original Demo)

Roger Waters, Flickering Flame

Have you listened to Flickering Flame? What did you think of it? We'd like to post your opinion right here.

Send your album, video, book, or concert reviews to [email protected].