Track Listing
1.  Breaking Water
2.  Night of a Thousand Furry Toys
3.  Hidden Fear
4.  Runaway
5.  Unfair Ground
6.  Satellite
7.  Woman of Custom
8.  Interlude
9.  Black Cloud
10.  Far from the Harbour Wall
11.  Drowning
12.  Reaching for the Rail
13.  Blue Room in Venice
14.  Sweet July
15.  Along the Shoreline
16.  Breakthrough

Rick Wright, Broken China

Have you listened to Broken China? What did you think of it? We'd like to post your opinion right here.

Send your album, video, book, or concert reviews to [email protected].