Track Listing
1.  In the Flesh
2.  Happiest Days of Our Lives
3.  Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
4.  Mother
5.  Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
6.  Southhampton Dock
7.  Pigs on the Wing (Part 1)
8.  Dogs
9.  Welcome to the Machine
10.  Wish You Were Here
11.  Shine on You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-8)
12.  Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun

Roger Waters, In the Flesh

Have you listened to In the Flesh? What did you think of it? We'd like to post your opinion right here.

Send your album, video, book, or concert reviews to [email protected].