Track Listing
1.  Octopus
2.  Swan Lee
3.  Baby Lemonade
4.  Late Night
5.  Wined and Dined
6.  Golden Hair
7.  Gigolo Aunt
8.  Wolfpack
9.  It Is Obvious
10.  Lanky (Part 1)
11.  No Good Trying
12.  Clowns & Jugglers
13.  Waving My Arms in the Air
14.  Opel

Syd Barrett, Octopus

Have you listened to Octopus? What did you think of it? We'd like to post your opinion right here.

Send your album, video, book, or concert reviews to [email protected].