David Gilmour DVD

Posted by pulse on Aug 23, 2002

EMI and Capitol Records are releasing a new video entitled David Gilmour in Concert on September 23rd from David's critically acclaimed Meltdown Festival performance at London's Royal Festival Hall in June 2001, with additional footage from his three concerts at the same venue in January 2002.

The tracklisting is as follows: 1. Shine on You Crazy Diamond Parts I-V 2. Terrapin 3. Fat Old Sun 4. Coming Back To Life 5. High Hopes 6. Je Crois Entendre Encore 7. Smile 8. Wish You Were Here 9. Comfortably Numb 10. Dimming of the Day 11. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts VI-VIII 12. A Great Day for Freedom 13. Hushabye Mountain 14. Dominoes 15. Breakthrough 16. Comfortably Numb

Total running time is approximately 130 minutes.

For the EMI/Capitol press release, check out the following site.

Older news itemsNewer news items